Overhaulin’

by conwaycourtney

Okay. So. It’s been awhile but there are viable reasons for this. My first reason is that I’m in the transferring process with school so this semester has been super important and my second reason is that I’ve kind of just lost my creative motivation the past few months. Once you stop blogging for more than a week, your mind kind of slowly goes out of it I guess. However, I’m trying to get back into it because I’ve suddenly got this push of inspiration and the sudden urge to start blogging again. With that being said, I’m planning a full overhaul of the blog. I’m planning on changing everything, except for the name. So with that being said, welcome to my new overhauled blog!

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.23.44 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.24.31 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.25.44 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.26.48 PM

 

sweater: Missguided hat: B.P Nordstrom jeans: Forever21 boots: B.P

 

