Mixing Prints and Reminiscing About NYC

by conwaycourtney

_MG_0122 _MG_0128 _MG_0138

Now that Christmas is coming, I am really starting to miss New York. I wish we were there when the tree was up and there was some snow on the ground. I can only imagine how magical NYC is during the holiday season. UGH. These are the last bit of photos from my trip and I was seriously into mixing prints when I was there. I loved the way the two aztec prints work since one was bigger than the other so it didn’t clash too much. Also, the coat and scarf were the two warmest things I had, so I didn’t have much of a choice πŸ˜‰

The scarf and the jacket are both from Forever21 if you’re curious and the lipstick is Ruby Woo by MAC

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday and let me know what you think in the comments below

Courtney

 

