Black and White

by conwaycourtney

 

_MG_0014

_MG_0012

breakfast at vogue

_MG_0004

 

I’ve been really liking the way black and white photography looks these days. I think it gives some sort of mystery to the image, which is cool. I think when we go to New York next week we are going to get some really cool photos, especially in black and white. I’m pretty darn excited to leave. I’m definitely most excited about the food and just the atmosphere of New York.

If you have never been to New York, I think it is something that someone should do at least once in their life. It is such an amazing place to be. The food, the people, the architecture. Everything is seriously so amazing. It’s kind of hard to explain, but if you have been there, I think you know what I mean.

Sorry if this post is a little all over the place, but I’m in the middle of watching game 7 of the World Series, so it’s a little hard to pay attention to typing. I’m from the Bay Area, so obviously I want the Giants to win. Duh.

Let me know what you think of the B & W photography in the comments below, and also the outfit!

If you like the outfit too, you can shop the look here!

xx

Courtney

