How To: Zombie Makeup

by conwaycourtney

zombie makeup

I haven’t done a How To in awhile, so I’m pretty excited for this one. Especially since it is Halloween themed, and, that this is my first video How To video. So exciting, I know. I was going to do photos, but I thought that a video would be easier to follow. Recreating this look is surprisingly easy as long as you have the right materials.

Here are the things that you will need:

-Liquid Latex

-Face Paint in Black, Red, White, Blue or Green

-Lighter Foundation/Powder

-Fake Blood

-Sponges

-Tissue Paper

-Makeup brushes for blending

 

Sorry about the music and the cropped video, it was the only angle I could get the camera at where I wasn’t in it and the backdrop was fully in it. Let me know if you like the video and if you want to see more!

xx

Courtney

