Transitioning

by conwaycourtney

September is such a transitioning month when it comes to fashion. Its not too hot outside to wear just a dress, but then again its not too cold to bundle up just quite yet. This outfit I think works really well with bringing some Summer fashion into Fall. Throwing on a sweater and boots with some cut offs is the perfect outfit for Fall.
Moving on! So I wanted to quickly mention a few things. One being I am now a contributor to TheLaLa, which if you haven’t heard of, you should check it out. Its a website designed especially for young women who are in college. My first post will be up around the beginning of October, so make sure to watch for it and check out other awesome posts too!
Also, another thing I wanted to mention was the jewelry I’m sporting. It’s from Chloe and Isabel and all of their jewelry is amazing! You can go and check out the link below to see some of my favorites and others as well! There is also a chance in the link to earn free jewelry! If you are interested, visit the link below and also email me at conway_courtney@hotmail.com!
Let me know what you’re favorite piece from Chloe and Isabel is in the comments below!
xx
Courtney
You can shop this look by clicking here!

 

