Getting Ready For Fall

by conwaycourtney

Fall is one of my favorite seasons by far. Everything about it is my favorite. The fashion, the weather, even the food. It’s slowly starting to feel like Fall where I live, which makes me pretty excited. Lets talk about the fashion of Fall though for a minute. Layering is essential for Fall time. The weather can be pretty unpredictable during these months so layering yourself up is crucial. Scarfs and hats are my go-to during the Fall time. Hats add the best Fall-time vibe to any outfit, and they still keep you warm and your hair protected from the wind. Scarfs are also my favorite Fall accessory. They are easy to wear and add a great touch to any outfit.
What are your guy’s favorite Fall accessory?
Also, side note! If you guys enjoy my blog make sure to look for new posts every Wednesday (and maybe Sunday?)!
xx
Courtney
If you like this outfit, you can buy the items here!
