Figuring It All Out

by conwaycourtney

Hey Everyone! It’s been almost a week since I have posted over here, craziness. Sorry about that! I’ve been trying to figure out what kind of schedule I want to do when it comes to posting on the blog and exactly what I want to post. Sometimes I find it a bit hard to find a balance of fashion, beauty and food posts. Somedays I want to stick to just one and other days I want to do them all. It can be a bit tricky sometimes! I’ll be starting school again at the end of August so I want to have a set schedule for posting just to make my life a little bit easier, if that’s even possible. If any of you have any suggestions on what you like best and what you think I should stick to, let me know in the comments!

Well anyway, I apologize for being absent and I hope you enjoyed the little post! If you’d like to know what I’m wearing you can click here!

Courtney

