Trip to Sonoma

by conwaycourtney

Living where I live is so convenient because I’m so close to everything. We decided to go for a drive out to Sonoma and spend the day there. It has such a cute downtown and if you are in the area, you totally should go. They have the cutest old buildings that you can go and explore. So, thats what we did for most of the day, then we grabbed a bite to eat and then took a drive through the neighborhoods to look at all the cute houses. It was all and all a great day.

My dress has been worn before (shocking), and it’s from Abercrombie (double shock). The hat is from B.P and the sweater is from Gap. Lastly the shoes are from D.B shoes. I also finally figured out where I got the bag from, it’s from Alloy from a million years ago when Alloy was still cool. I still love the bag for casual outfits. The strap is kind of coming a part, but it just adds some character.

Hope you all enjoyed this quick outfit post! Let me know what you think in the comments!

Courtney

