Jumpsuit Loving

by conwaycourtney

Hello again! So I wanted to talk about how much I love a good jumpsuit. If you don’t have one. Get one. They’re amazing. I got this one from Necessary Clothing, a store that I recently found online and I’m so glad I did! I love all of their clothes and they are located all over New York. Jumpsuits and rompers are seriously the easiest outfits to wear, especially during summer. I’m literally wearing three items of clothing and I feel put together. They just instantly make you feel glamorous, which is totally awesome if you ask me. Another plus is that they are extremely comfortable! It’s like the grown-up version of a onesie! 
Okay, enough ranting about how much I love jumpsuits. If any of you were wondering, my hat is from TopShop, my shoes are from Urban Outfitters, my belt is from Target and my watch is Kate Spade. 
I hope you all enjoyed this outfit post and let me know what you guys think about jumpsuits in the comments! Do you love em like I do? Or are they not your cup of tea. 
xx
Courtney 

