A Day Spent in the City

by conwaycourtney

Hey y’all! So the other day my boyfriend and I spent a lovely little day in the city. Now just so you know, to me, the city is San Francisco which is about a 30-40 minute drive from where I live, which is super convenient because San Francisco is such an awesome city.  SF can sometimes be a pretty foggy city, but it was a pretty nice day when we went. There was a bit of fog when we first got there, but it cleared up which was really nice since I was wearing shorts. We first went to Sutrobaths which is where we took these photos. It’s a super awesome location and its right by the ocean, perfect for taking some cool photos. We then went to Alamo Square which is where the Full House houses are (also known as the Painted Ladies) and had a nice little picnic. If you live close to SF and haven’t gone to Alamo Square, you should. It is such a cute little park and it has a pretty cool view of the city. We then did a bit of shopping at Union Square and then headed home. All in all it was a pretty successful day! I love exploring San Francisco, its such a cool place. So basically what I’m saying is, if you haven’t gone yet you should go.

The shirt and shorts are from Necessary Clothing, the sweater is from Gap and the shoes are from Target. The hat is Topshop as well. (Just in case you all were wondering!)
(All photos taken by Matthew Terrill, you can follow him on Instagram @rambo_killa) 

Hope you guys have an awesome day!
Also, I’m going to be gone for a few days from the interweb, I’ll be in Tahoe for a few days but you can check me out on my Instagram @courtney_conway3
xx
Courtney

