Speak-Easy

by conwaycourtney

Hey y’all. So lemme tell you a little story about this jacket that I’m obsessing over that I got from H&M. I went to SF a few weeks ago and saw it and fell in love. It was $40 though and I didn’t think I really wanted to spend that much on it, so I let it go. I then went online just to browse recently and to my surprise it was on sale, and it was half off! So I had to get it and now its mine and I’m seriously in love with it.

Moving on to the rest of the outfit. The shirt is from Obey and I just think the print is super cool. The jeans are from Forever21 and I made the holes is them myself since I felt they needed a little something extra, and because I just really like holes in my jeans. The hat is from TopShop and the nail polish, if you’re wondering is Essie and I reviewed it here so you can go check that out.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post and let me know what you think in the comments below! Also let me know what your best sales find was recently!

xx
Courtney

