Dressed Down LBD

by conwaycourtney

Hello! For some reason it just doesn’t feel like summer yet. I feel like next week I just have school again. Not an awesome feeling! Hopefully by next week I’ll be feeling differently.

So, the outfit. My dress I had picked up to wear to a party and I’m really glad I did because it is such a versatile dress. I can wear it with wedges and dress it up, or I can wear it like this, and dress it down. I also really like the high neck on it. My jacket is from Nordstrom and it’s one of my favorites. I can throw it on with just about anything and it (usually) works. This outfit is really simple, but that’s what I like about it. The colors are pretty neutral and all together its a really casual look.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

xx
Courtney

Photos by Matthew Terrill 

