Lusting for Leather

by conwaycourtney

Please excuse this filler post, but its finals week and this is the best I got! But actually don’t excuse it, please read it and enjoy. When I first started my blog, I would do a Favorite Pins of the Week post and this post is kind of similar. I always find so many great pictures on Pinterest that inspire my wardrobe and recently (and not so recently) I’ve been finding a lot of looks with some added leather and I’m kind of obsessed. I don’t have any leather pieces in my wardrobe and I feel like I need to start (exceptions are handbags and shoes of course). I feel like a solid leather jacket is such a staple and it’s something that will last literally forever and in the long run will be worth the price. 
Are any of you lusting for leather like I am? Because I’m kind of in desperate need of a solid leather jacket! Let me know in the comments below!
xx
Courtney 

