Boy Blue

by conwaycourtney

I wish I could have gotten a few more photos out of this one, but it was just one of those days. My allergies were in full swing which made being outside very difficult. Anyways, this outfit kind of has a boyish look with the buttoned up chambray top and the structured jacket, but its still a little girly with the lipstick and belt. I used to hate the all denim look, but I think it’s growing on me especially when you pair two different tones of denim together. 

My jacket is from Gap, and I love the shape of it. It definitely adds to any outfit I pair it with. The top is from Forever21, the jeans are Vigoss and the boots are B.P. My lipstick is Ruby Woo from MAC, and if you are looking for a matte red, I suggest this one. It stays on all day (well almost all day, if you were to never eat) and it looks good on pretty much everyone. Lastly, my glasses are Madewell, surprise surprise.

I hope you all enjoyed this quick look, and let me know what you think in the comments.

xx
Courtney

Photos taken by Matthew Terrill 

