Flower Power

by conwaycourtney

I have to say, standing on a dock like this is actually pretty difficult, especially when in three inch wedges; it can be particularly scary. Anyway, this romper is one of my favorite things in my closet just because it is so easy to wear. Whenever I throw this on, I instantly feel put together. It’s from Forever21 and when I first saw it in the store, I wasn’t sure if I liked it, then I just kept walking back to it so I decided that I had to try it on at the least. Once I tried it on, I kind of had to get it. I love how it kind of has a 60’s vibe with the print, and the glasses (which are from Nordstrom) add a nice 60’s flare as well. The shoes that I am wearing are from DB shoes, and my watch is from Kate Spade. I’m really pleased how these photos on the river turned out so I hope everyone enjoys!

Make sure to comment below and let me know what you think!

xx
Courtney

Photos taken by Matthew Terrill 

