My Answer to The Outfit Post

by conwaycourtney

I am obviously no a full time blogger, and like many others like me, you understand how hard it can be to try and fit in doing an outfit post. It takes at least a few hours to do an outfit post. Considering that I am a perfectionist, it takes me even longer. There are just some days where you don’t feel like getting ‘camera’ ready. However, then you feel bad about not doing an outfit post in like 3 months.

Well, this is my answer to when you just don’t feel like getting dressed, getting out your tripod (or asking someone to take photos for you) and shooting photos for like an hour until you find about three that don’t make you look like un-photogenic freak, because come on these are going on the internet for the world to see, so you have to look some what your best. I’ve seen these on Pinterest and Instagram and I just really like the way that they look so I decided to give it a shot. They didn’t turn out as amazing as the ones on Pinterest look but hey, it was my first try.

I hope you all enjoy and feel free to comment and follow

xx
Courtney

Note: I used my Canon Rebel T3 to shoot the photos and VSCO app to edit them 

