LIEBSTER AWARD

by conwaycourtney




I know I have been slacking so much with blogging recently and I really wish I had more time/ had more things to post but I’ve just been so busy with life blogging is one of the last things on my mind. However, (even though I’m two weeks late) the lovely Pretty Slick Chick awarded me with the Liebster Award! I’ve done a post on this before but I thought I’d do it again just for fun. 

THE RULES:

1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you and display the award
2. Answer the eleven questions the blogger gives you
3. Give eleven random facts about yourself – they can be anything!
4. Nominate eleven blogs that you think are deserving of the award (the must have less than 200 followers)
5. Let the bloggers know you nominated them
6. Give them eleven questions to answer

    Questions from Kim:

    Why did you start blogging?
    I started blogging a long time ago with one of my friends, we were probably like 14 at the time when we started a blog together and I thought it was really fun and then started my own and then stopped and then started another one, which is this one. I don’t really remember why I started to be honest.


    Describe your style in three words:
    Ohh. Okay. I’d say basic, casual but effortless at the same time. 

    What is your favorite guilty pleasure?
    YouTube. Definitely.

    If your life were made into a movie, who would you cast to play you?
    Jennifer Lawrence duh

    What do you like to do on the weekends?
    I work on weekends, so the thing I like to do most on weekends is getting off of work, if you consider that a thing.

    Favorite tv show right now:
    Teen Wolf, which is another guilty pleasure. And American Horror Story 

    Heels or flats?
    Heels!

    What’s your biggest pet peeve?
    I have so many its unhealthy. 

    If you could travel back in time where/when would you go?
    I think I would go back to my Freshman year of highschool and just re-do highschool. You all probably think I’m crazy.

    What’s on your shopping wish list right now?
    Well, first, a nice leather jacket. And second,I really want to incorporate some funky pieces into my wardrobe, like a cool pair of shoes or a bomber jacket with a cool print. 

    Would you rather be a wizard or a super hero?
    Well, I’m actually reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows right now so most definitely a wizard.

    Nominees:
    Creativity and Chocolate 
    June Fifty Six
    The Daily Lac
    Atlanta State of Mind
    Marveling Mind

    If anyone else has any up and coming blogs with less than 200 followers, comment below and I’ll add them to the list! 

    Questions for You: 
    What’s your favorite part of blogging?
    Pinterest or Tumblr?
    Where do you find the most inspiration from?
    What are your top three favorite clothing items in your closet?
    Coffee or tea?
    Where do you buy most of your clothes?
    Where is the one place in the world you would want to travel to?
    Who is your favorite musician or band?
    What is the main reason you blog?
    All time favorite food?
    Favorite beauty product?


