Hello 2014.

by conwaycourtney

Hello! I actually can not believe that it is already 2014. I can remember last New Years like it was last month. Since it is the New Year I’ve decided to share some New Years resolutions for this year, well they aren’t exactly resolutions I think, they are more like goals I’d like to accomplish with in 2014. 
1. I want to focus more on my blog and gain more followers and what not. I want more people to see what I do on here and share their thoughts with me. I basically want my blog to be the best it can be this year. I’d also like to do more outfit posts, and become brave enough to do them other places besides just my backyard…
2. I want to be healthier. I know everybody says this every year, but this year I want to focus on eating better not necessarily working out everyday, just eating better is my main goal. 
3. I want to travel more, whether it be just down to San Francisco, which is just a 40 minute drive from where I live, or going back to New York again. I just want to see the world and experience different places. I would really love to go to Europe this year, but I don’t think I have enough money to pull that off just yet. 
Oh ya, and I got new hair! I got the urge to cut it and so I just kind of went for it and I’m very pleased with the way it turned out! 
What are some of your resolutions for this year? Or goals? 
xx
Courtney

What I’m Wearing: Top: Forever 21, Leather Leggings: Forever 21, Shoes: DB Shoes, Hat: Nordstrom B.P, Watch: Kate Spade

