A Few of My Favorite Things: Instagram Edition

by conwaycourtney

After working a very long weekend, I came home to finish the rest of my homework. Sounds like such an exciting weekend, I know. After I was done I took a peek onto my Instagram and realized that I rarely post anything on Instagram, which I think needs to change because I rarely take pictures and I really should start taking more, whether it be with my phone or my camera. So I thought I would be nostalgic and post some of my most recent posts, which mostly include picture from when I was in New York which I really really miss and I wish I could escape to whenever I’m having a bad day. So essentially here is what I have been up to, besides doing my homework in bed and working constantly!
Hope you all enjoy and feel free to comment below and follow
xx
Courtney 

