Happy Thanksgiving!

by conwaycourtney

I found this lovely picture above on Pinterest and thought it was definitely perfect for a Thanksgiving post up on my blog. To be honest, the two last months of the year are my favorite. I’m definitely a holiday junkie. Between the leaves changing and the Christmas movies on tv, its by far my favorite time of the year. Because tomorrow is all about giving thanks, I just wanted to do a quick post thanking everyone who is following my blog, and everyone who comments even though it may not be very many I’m still tremendously thankful. I want my blog to be the best that it can be and its definitely a challenge, but with every comment and follow it makes me more excited on the amount of potential my blog has. 
So again thank you and I’ll be posting some Thanksgiving posts later this evening or tomorrow hopefully. 
xx
Courtney

