Fall Essentials: Layers

by conwaycourtney

Fall is always the best time to cozy up and start to layer up a bit more, no matter where you live. Here are some of my must haves for this fall season! I love darker colors in the fall time, I think that dark colors always look so much better against the fall leaves. I’ve been really into leather lately, hence the leather leggings. Let me know what your fall must haves are below in the comments!
Make sure to follow and comment below!
xx
Courtney

Untitled #12

Vince coat / Warehouse coat, $120 / Warehouse dress coat, $150 / Topshop legging / Sam Edelman bootie / Anne Grand Clement clutch, $455 / American Eagle Outfitters scarve / MAC Cosmetics lipstick, $24 / NARS Cosmetics grey nail polish / Butter London nail polish / Topshop nail polish, $11

