This Months Favorites!

by conwaycourtney

Hello! This post is going to be a little bit different, and I haven’t done a ‘my favorites’ type post but I have decided to today! So I am going to share with you guys what I have been loving this month!

The jewelry I have been loving are these adorable C earrings that were sent to me by Mary Ann on Etsy. (check out her stuff here!) They are dainty and adorable ( like all of her jewelry on her Etsy) and I have been wearing them everyday since I got them. Another plus is that they don’t bug my ears either (I have very sensitive ears!)

The makeup products I have been loving this month is Clinique Even Better Foundation and their concealer. It feels amazing and doesn’t get oily, which is a major plus!

The blog I have been recently obsessing over is Sincerely Jules! Julie has an amazing style and her hair is gorgeous. I love finding blogs where I would wear everything they they are wearing. That to me is true inspiration. I love it! Go check out her blog, ASAP!

The music I have been loving this month is Lana Del Rey’s version of Chelsea Hotel No. 2. I seriously love Lana Del Rey and she is one of my all time favorite artists. 

