Favorite Pins of The Week

by conwaycourtney

It has been a few weeks since I have done a Favorite Pins of the Week post! I have been trying to keep up on a few things, and have been trying to do more outfit posts as well! It is almost the end of the semester, and I seriously can not wait for this semester to be finally over!

I have been really wanting to switch up my hair, desperately! Pinterest has definitely been helpful when looking for a new hair color thats for sure. Here is one that I have been thinking of, I love how its slightly ombre, but not as intense. Love!
I just love inspirational quotes from Pinterest, like they are the best
I love the look of socks and ankle boots, it is definitely one of my staples during the winter time
I just love the colors in this picture, and the hate. Definitely love the hat
Love the plaid details in these duck boots. I love the shape of these boots too. Ankle boots are the best. 

Feel free to follow my pinterest at http://pinterest.com/cconway83/ and make sure to follow my blog as well!