Favorite Pin I’ve Found

by conwaycourtney


Follow my blog with Bloglovin
So, I was searching Pinterest the other day, and I came across a pin that stated 101 Fashion Tips Every Girl Should Know. I usually don’t click on these, but for some reason I was intrigued and decided to check it out. And I am SO glad that I did. I usually never find these links on Pinterest all that helpful, but this one was extremely helpful. Almost all 101 tips I have never heard before. I decided you should all be graced with this knowledge as well, so I have provided the link below!
I also would like to share a few of my favorite of the tips here. I have also incorporated a few of my other favorite pins in this post as well! 
You may all follow my pinterest at http://pinterest.com/cconway83/pins/ Please do follow!!
1. Cut down your closet by 25% by asking yourself this one question: “If I were shopping right this second, would I buy this?” If the answer’s no, out it goes.
2. To stretch tight shoes, fill two freezer bags with water and place into each shoe. Let it freeze overnight. As the water freezes, it’ll gently expand your shoes.
3. “To remove watermarks from leather boots, add a few drops of vinegar to a bowl of cool water and scrub the stains with a soft bristle brush until stains are no longer visible. Let dry overnight.” This one was definitely the most helpful of them all. I definitely have a pair that I will be trying this on… like ASAP.

4. Tend to wear certain leather shoes without socks? Always stuff them with a soft cloth when you’re done wearing them. This absorbs moisture and help the shoes keep their shape.

