Liebster Award!

by conwaycourtney

I’ve been nominated for an award! (wahh?) Yes, yes I have been nominated for the Liebster Award by This Little House blog! (Thank you so much, again!)  The award is for new bloggers with less than 200 followers to help get them noticed. You must link back to the person that nominated you and answer the 11 questions that they set. You then nominate 11 blogs you think deserve the award and set them 11 questions.

To by honest when I started this blog, I didn’t really think it would get noticed, I know it’s not as big as Cupcakes and Cashmere but hey its a start. Considering I have only had this blog for a little over a month, I am ecstatic about how much (and fast) its growing.  
Lets get started! 
1. if you were stranded on a desert island what would be your ‘must have’ item?
Probably bronzer…I really can’t live without the stuff. I never go jersey overboard with it, it just gives you a great subtle glow if used correctly.2. what is your biggest fear?
I think failure is my biggest fear, in pretty much every aspect in my life. I know life comes with failures, but I do fear them.3. what is your earliest memory?
Ohh. I think my earliest memory is when my sister and I were playing at out old house with these ridiculously colored chairs. Its a terribly lame memory, but it’s the first thing I always remember of my childhood.4. if you could live in any era what would it be?
The 50’s, definitely. I love the fashion and the hair and pretty much everything.5.what is your biggest vice?
Overthinking6. what would be your dream home?
Anywhere in New York, with at least one brick wall surrounded by white walls. Yes, definitely.7. what fact would people be surprised to learn about you?
Pass? Really I’m not sure, I think I am pretty predictable (boring.) Maybe that I played the flute, but that really isn’t that cool…8. what is relaxation to you?
Sleep. 9. biggest regret?
Considering I am only 19, I don’t think its really possibly to have and regrets yet. 10. favourite all time film?
The Goonies or 500 Days of Summer 11. if you could be anyone for a day who would it be?
Lauren Conrad, her life just seems amazing. 

Well. I tried searching for new blogs with less than 200 followers who I follow and it was very hard! I’ve decided instead of picking 11, that if you leave your blog link in the post I will pick which ones I like and nominate them! 

I hope you have all enjoyed this post, I know I enjoyed making it and being nominated! Thanks again to This Little House! I’m glad I’m slowly getting noticed!
